Monday - Saturday
Lunch12 - 2.30
Dinner6.30 - 9.30
Sunday
Lunch12 - 4
Supper Club6 - 8
Reservations01491 872 829
Awards

Eating

Eating at the Miller is designed to be an informal eating experience, however that doesn’t mean that any less care or attention is paid in creating the perfect product for the surroundings. Nick and his highly skilled team purchase food with care and deliver it from breakfast to dinner. “I believe in cooking through the seasons but not playing with food, rather taking each ingredient and extracting as much from it as possible to create something that tastes amazing and creates interest.” Mary and Nick have a strong sense of eating as a family from time spent in France and there is nothing greater than sitting around a wonderful table eating, drinking, and chatting, and leaving the day behind for an hour or two.

Nick has always pushed hard to work in the best places possible and takes a lot of influence in method and skill from great chefs, Heston Blumenthal and Roux Scholar, Matthew Tomkinson. The kitchen at the Miller is the core of activity and we are proud to welcome people to have a look around or chat to our chefs. Food is about discussing and sharing so why not come and see what we are doing for yourselves?

Download our Christmas Day Menu as a PDF

Download Christmas Party  Menu 1 as a PDF

Download Christmas Party  Menu 2 as a PDF

Download Sample Locals Night Menu as a PDF

Download Menu as a PDF

Download Dessert Menu as a PDF

Download Breakfast Menu as a PDF

Download Sunday Lunch Menu as a PDF

Download 2 & 3 course Lunch Menu as a PDF

Supper Club

Sundays from 6pm-8pm.

Set 1 course menu including a drink for £12.50. Dessert menu available.

Sunday 8th June – Scampi & chips

Sunday 15th June (Father’s Day) – Lamb Curry & rice (Booking recommended)

Sunday 22nd June – Steak & Ale Pie

Sunday 29th June – Ham, Eggs & Chips (Booking recommended)

Sunday 6th July – Salad Nicoise

Sunday 13th July – Pasta Carbonara

Sunday 20th July - Chicken & Chips

Sunday 27th July – Toad in the Hole

Sunday 3rd August – BBQ Ribs, Sweetcorn & Fries

Sunday 10th August - Lasagne & Garlic Bread

Sunday 17th August – Fish & Chips

Sunday 24th August – Slow Roast Pork Belly & Mustard Mash

Sunday 31st August – Miller Pizza & Green Salad

Sunday 7th September – Cornish Pasties & Seasonal Greens

Sunday 14th September - Big Apple Hot Dogs, Cabbage Slaw & Wedges

Sunday 21st September – Miller Fish Cakes, Butter Sauce & Green Salad

Sunday 28th September - Pulled Shoulder Pork Bap, Fries & Caramelised Apple Sauce

Sunday 5th October – Miller Chilli & Rice

Sunday 12th October – Jimmy Butler Sausages & Mash

Sunday 19th October – Cornish Fish Pie & Savoy Cabbage

Sunday 26th October -Beef Bourginon & Buttered Potato

Sunday 2nd November – Steak, chips & grilled tomato

Sunday 9th November – Gammon Steak, Egg, Chips & Pineapple

Sunday 16th November – Steak & Kidney Suet Pudding

Sunday 23rd November- Lamb Stew & Rosemary Dumplings

Sunday 30th November – Miller Fish & Chips

Every Sunday from 6pm-8pm.

Sign up to receive our Newsletter

If you’d like to sign up to our newsletter, please enter your details on the right.

You will receive updates about new dishes on our menu, special events, functions at the Miller, and more.

  • * = required field
  • Size: px x px
    CSS: